League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Skyline Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Skyline Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyline Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 12 Skyline 2 Eastside Catholic 16
Lost
Tue, Mar 13 Skyline 8 Kennedy Catholic 2
Won
Sat, Mar 17 Skyline 7 Emerald Ridge 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 21 Skyline 6 Inglemoor 5
Won
Fri, Mar 23 Skyline 3 Liberty 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 27 Skyline 1 Newport 2
Lost
* Wed, Mar 28 Skyline 5 Woodinville 4
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Skyline 4 Bothell 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 2 Skyline 11 North Creek 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 4 Skyline 5 Mount Si 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 6 Skyline 8 Eastlake 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 9 Skyline 2 Issaquah 9
Lost
* Thu, Apr 12 Skyline 3 Inglemoor 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 18 Skyline 2 Woodinville 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 19 Skyline 4 Newport 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 20 Skyline 12 Bothell 9
Won
* Mon, Apr 23 Skyline 10 North Creek 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Skyline 5 Mount Si 4
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 27 Eastlake
4:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A KingCo at Bannerwood Park, Bellevue
May 19 - May 264A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy