Skyline Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Skyline Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyline Opponent Result
* Thu, Dec 2 Skyline 6 Issaquah 60
Lost
* Thu, Dec 2 Skyline 5 Mount Si 69
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 @ Auburn  
Sat, Dec 4 @ Chief Sealth  
* Thu, Dec 9 Skyline 36 Eastlake 42
Lost
* Thu, Dec 9 Skyline 30 Redmond 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 11 @ Chief Sealth  
Sat, Dec 18 Nathan Hale Wrestling Invitational  
Thu, Jan 6 Skyline Renton
Thu, Jan 6 Skyline Evergreen (Sea)
Sat, Jan 8 Everett Classic Wrestling Tournament  
Sat, Jan 8 Cascade Christian Wrestling Tournament  
Sat, Jan 15 Hazen Wrestling Tournament  
Thu, Jan 20 Skyline 30 Mercer Island 33
Lost
Thu, Jan 20 @ Skyline  
* Fri, Jan 21 @ Skyline  
Sat, Jan 22 End of Days Wrestling Tournament  
* Tue, Jan 25 Skyline 39 Newport 48
Lost
* Thu, Jan 27 Skyline North Creek
* Thu, Jan 27 Skyline Bothell
Fri, Jan 28 Skyline 40 TBD 16
Won
Sat, Jan 29 Skyline 24 Newport (Newport) 42
Lost
* Fri, Feb 4 4A KingCo Wrestling Championships  
* Fri, Feb 4 Skyline 1 TBD 0
Won
* Sat, Feb 5 4A KingCo Wrestling Championships  
* Sat, Feb 5 Skyline 1 TBD 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 1 Issaquah
6:00 PM Away Mount Si HS
* Mount Si
7:15 PM Away Mount Si HS
* Thu, Dec 8 Woodinville
6:00 PM Away Redmond HS
* Redmond
7:15 PM Away Redmond HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Newport
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Bothell
7:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Tyee
6:00 PM Home Skyline HS
* Highline
7:00 PM Home Skyline HS
Thu, Jan 12 Wrestling Match
6:00 PM Away Foster HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Jan 26 North Creek
6:00 PM Home Skyline HS
* Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Skyline HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.