League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Skyline Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Skyline Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Issaquah
8:00 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Newport
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Bothell
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy