League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Skyline Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyline Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 14 Skyline 3 Mercer Island 4
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Skyline 0 Interlake 7
Lost
Wed, Mar 20 Skyline 2 Lake Washington 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Skyline 7 Bothell 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Skyline 6 Woodinville 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Skyline 5 North Creek 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Skyline 5 Redmond 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Skyline 4 Eastlake 3
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Skyline 2 Inglemoor 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Skyline 7 Mount Si 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Skyline 1 Newport 6
Lost
Mon, Apr 29 Skyline 1 Bellevue 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Skyline 5 Issaquah 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy