Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90102
Newport8191
Skyline7283
Inglemoor6373
Eastlake5457
Mount Si4555
Redmond3638
North Creek2738
Woodinville18111
Bothell09112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Boys Tennis - 4A KingCo Champs!
Photo By: Robb DrakePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Skyline 0 Mercer Island 7
Fri, Sep 13 Skyline 6 Liberty 1
* Wed, Sep 18 Skyline 5 Inglemoor 2
* Fri, Sep 20 Skyline 7 Woodinville 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Skyline 2 Newport 5
* Thu, Sep 26 Skyline 5 Bothell 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Skyline 5 North Creek 2
* Fri, Oct 4 Skyline 7 Eastlake 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Skyline 7 Redmond 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Skyline 5 Mount Si 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Skyline 0 Issaquah 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook