Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jaguar Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Skyline 9 Snohomish 19
Thu, Mar 14 Skyline 4 Lake Stevens 14
* Mon, Mar 18 Skyline 3 Inglemoor 11
* Wed, Mar 20 Skyline 0 Redmond 8
* Fri, Mar 22 Skyline 0 Newport 10
* Mon, Mar 25 Skyline 3 Woodinville 20
* Wed, Mar 27 Skyline 0 Bothell 11
* Fri, Mar 29 Skyline 3 North Creek 14
* Mon, Apr 1 Skyline 0 Mount Si 7
* Wed, Apr 3 Skyline 1 Eastlake 21
* Mon, Apr 8 Skyline 6 Inglemoor 10
* Tue, Apr 9 Skyline 6 Issaquah 15
* Fri, Apr 12 Skyline 6 Newport 10
* Mon, Apr 15 Skyline 1 Woodinville 13
* Wed, Apr 17 Skyline 5 Bothell 12
* Fri, Apr 19 Skyline 3 North Creek 12
* Mon, Apr 22 Skyline 14 Mount Si 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Skyline 1 Redmond 11
* Wed, Apr 24 Skyline 1 Eastlake 7
* Fri, Apr 26 Skyline 7 Issaquah 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 44A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 4:00 PMKingco 4A Softball Tournament at Inglemoor High School

 
Arbter Schedule