Skyline Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Skyline Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyline Opponent Result
* Sat, Nov 27 Lynnwood @ North Creek  
Wed, Dec 1 Skyline 54 Kamiak 38
Won
Sat, Dec 4 Skyline 44 West Seattle 59
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Skyline 58 North Creek 55
Won
* Sat, Dec 11 Skyline 55 Issaquah 49
Won
Mon, Dec 13 Skyline 51 Curtis 44
Won
* Wed, Dec 15 Skyline 42 Newport 39
Won
Tue, Dec 28 Skyline Lakeside (Sea)
* Wed, Jan 5 Skyline 40 Eastlake 49
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 Skyline 41 Inglemoor 52
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Skyline 37 Issaquah 55
Lost
Mon, Jan 10 Skyline 52 Bellevue 37
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Skyline 76 Redmond 35
Won
Fri, Jan 14 Skyline 38 Interlake 44
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Skyline 38 Woodinville 73
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Skyline 41 Mount Si 34
Won
Wed, Jan 26 Skyline 42 La Conner 71
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Jan 28 Eastlake
6:30 PM Away Eastlake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 1/2 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at