Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Newport1030
Eastlake0020
Issaquah0030
Mount Si0011
Skyline0002


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo By: Robb DrakePhoto Store
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Mario.Martinez2
55Sammamish
27Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Graham
33Shorecrest
22Redmond *


Wednesday, Dec 11
7:15 PM
Lake Washington
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Juanita
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
7:15 PM
Liberty
Mercer Island *


MIHS
7:15 PM
Woodinville
Issaquah *


IssHS
7:15 PM
Mount Si
Redmond *


RdmndHS
7:15 PM
Eastlake
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
7:15 PM
Skyline
North Creek *


NCHS
Friday, Dec 13
6:30 PM
Lynnwood
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:30 PM
Liberty
Juanita *


Juanita
6:30 PM
Lake Washington
Sammamish *


SAMM
6:30 PM
North Creek
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
6:30 PM
Newport
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Skyline
Issaquah *


IssHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
8:00 PM
Interlake
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
Saturday, Dec 14
2:30 PM
Liberty
Squalicum *


SqualHS
5:30 PM
Lynden
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
7:30 PM
Lake Washington
Issaquah *


IssHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Skyline 35 Ballard 58
Wed, Dec 4 Skyline 23 Liberty 58

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Issaquah
6:30 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
Sat, Dec 21 Auburn Mountainview
6:30 PM Away AMHS
Fri, Dec 27 Les Schwab Oregon Hoopfest - Crescent Valley
7:45 PM Mountain V
Sat, Dec 28 Les Schwab Oregon Hoopfest - Bend
4:00 PM Mountain V
Sun, Dec 29 Les Schwab Oregon Hoopfest - Mt. View
9:45 AM Mountain V
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Si
6:30 PM Home SkylnHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Issaquah
6:30 PM Home SkylnHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Inglemoor
6:30 PM Home SkylnHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Newport
6:30 PM Home SkylnHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Si
6:30 PM Away MtSiHS
Mon, Jan 27 Juanita
7:15 PM Home SkylnHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Eastlake
6:30 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Bothell
6:30 PM Home SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome