League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Creek81172
Issaquah81203
Mount Si72155
Eastlake63157
Bothell63148
Newport45912
Skyline36313
Inglemoor18312
Redmond18113
Woodinville18211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Robb DrakePhoto Store
Tuesday, Nov 12
 
Districts
Woodinville
Skyline
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Issaquah
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
3Issaquah
0Newport *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Judkins
0Mount Si
3Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
3Bothell
1Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
0Jackson
3North Creek *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
3Eastlake
2Glacier Peak *


Thursday, Nov 14
 
Districts
Woodinville
Skyline
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Issaquah
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Judkins
3Issaquah
0Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
1West Seattle
3Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
0Lake Washington
3Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Judkins
0Mount Vernon
3Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
3Lakeside
2Bellevue *


Awaiting Score
Interlake
Seattle Prep. *


LKSD
Saturday, Nov 16
Time TBD
Districts
Woodinville
Skyline
Redmond
North Creek
Newport
Mount Si
Issaquah
Inglemoor
Eastlake
Bothell *


11:00 AM
Issaquah
Mount Si *


GPHS
1:00 PM
Eastlake
Jackson *


GPHS
1:00 PM
Bishop Blanchet
Bellevue *


SAMM
3:00 PM
Lake Stevens
North Creek *


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Skyline 2 Bellarmine 3
Thu, Sep 12 Skyline 1 Kings 3
Mon, Sep 16 Skyline 1 Holy Names Academy 1
* Wed, Sep 18 Skyline 3 Woodinville 0
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Mon, Sep 23 Skyline 1 Seattle Prep. 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Skyline 3 Inglemoor 0
Mon, Sep 30 Skyline 0 Curtis 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Skyline 0 Newport 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Skyline 0 Issaquah 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Skyline 1 Mount Si 3
Thu, Oct 10 Skyline 1 Mercer Island 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Skyline 0 Bothell 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Skyline 1 Eastlake 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Skyline 0 North Creek 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Skyline 3 Redmond 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Issaquah Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Newport Lost 3-2
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy