Redmond Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Redmond Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Redmond 0 Monroe 3
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Redmond 3 Jackson 1
Won
Tue, Mar 22 Redmond 3 Lake Washington 0
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Redmond 0 Glacier Peak 1
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Redmond 3 Newport 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Redmond 3 Bothell 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Redmond 1 Mount Si 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Redmond 3 Inglemoor 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Redmond 1 Woodinville 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Redmond 1 Skyline 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Redmond 2 Eastlake 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Redmond 0 Issaquah 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Redmond 1 North Creek 2
Lost
* Sat, May 7 Redmond 3 Mariner 1
Won
* Tue, May 10 Redmond 2 Glacier Peak 0
Won
* Thu, May 12 Redmond 1 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Sat, May 14 Redmond 1 Kamiak 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1/2 4A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at