League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Redmond Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Redmond Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 5 Bellevue
3:00 PM Home BearCrkC
* Tue, Sep 10 North Creek
3:00 PM Home BearCrkC
* Thu, Sep 12 Eastlake
3:00 PM Away Sahalee
* Tue, Sep 17 Woodinville
3:00 PM Home BearCrkC
* Thu, Sep 19 Issaquah
3:00 PM Home BearCrkC
* Tue, Sep 24 Bothell
3:15 PM Away
* Thu, Sep 26 Newport
3:00 PM Home BearCrkC
* Tue, Oct 1 Skyline
3:10 PM Away Plateau
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Si
3:00 PM Away MtSiGC
* Tue, Oct 8 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Home BearCrkC
Thu, Oct 10 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Home BearCrkC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 15, 8:00 AMKingco 4A Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 16, 8:00 AMKingco State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy