League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Redmond Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Redmond Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Redmond 8 Cedarcrest 1
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Redmond 5 Kentwood 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 18 Redmond 2 Eastlake 6
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Redmond 5 Skyline 4
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Redmond 5 Bothell 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 25 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Mar 29 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home Hartman
* Mon, Apr 1 Issaquah
4:15 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away Banner
* Fri, Apr 5 Newport
5:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Skyline
6:00 PM Home Hartman
* Fri, Apr 12 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell
* Mon, Apr 15 North Creek
6:00 PM Home Hartman
* Wed, Apr 17 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home Hartman
* Fri, Apr 19 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Mon, Apr 22 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Hartman
* Wed, Apr 24 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home Hartman
* Fri, Apr 26 Newport
6:00 PM Home Hartman

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy