League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Redmond Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Redmond Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Juanita
5:30 PM Away LWHS
Thu, Dec 5 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Bothell
5:30 PM Home BlvuHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
* Thu, Dec 19 North Creek
5:30 PM Home RdmndHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home RdmndHS
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Issaquah
5:30 PM Home SAMM
Thu, Jan 9 Liberty
7:00 PM Home SAMM
* Thu, Jan 16 Eastlake
5:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Thu, Jan 23 Mercer Island
5:30 PM Home RdmndHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home RdmndHS
Tue, Jan 28 Bellevue
6:00 PM Home SAMM
        Date may change when MBB schedule posted
Tue, Jan 28 Sammamish
6:00 PM Away SAMM
        Date may change when MBB schedule posted
Thu, Jan 30 Interlake
5:30 PM Home BlvuHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Newport
7:00 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Men's KingCo 4A Championships at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-4A Championships
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy