League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Woodinville140192
Bothell104139
Lake Washington95109
Chief Sealth67810
Eastlake48510
Cleveland1919
Redmond112114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent  
Wed, Sep 18 Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 19 Redmond 9 Eastlake 12
* Thu, Sep 19 Redmond 15 Eastlake 13
* Tue, Sep 24 Redmond 4 Lake Washington 14
* Tue, Sep 24 Redmond 6 Lake Washington 18
* Tue, Oct 1 Redmond 1 Chief Sealth 11
* Tue, Oct 1 Redmond 0 Chief Sealth 10
* Thu, Oct 3 Redmond 0 Woodinville 12
* Thu, Oct 3 Redmond 12 Woodinville 15
* Tue, Oct 8 Redmond 6 Cleveland 8
* Thu, Oct 10 Redmond 6 Bothell 16
* Thu, Oct 10 Redmond 3 Bothell 14
* Tue, Oct 15 Redmond 7 Eastlake 8
* Thu, Oct 17 Redmond 6 Lake Washington 17

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 264A KingCo at Eastlake High School
  Fri, Oct 25 Woodinville Lost 29-0
  Sat, Oct 26 Eastlake Lost 19-5
Nov 1 - Nov 24A State at Gateway Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy