League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Redmond Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Redmond Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 22 Seattle Prep Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Redmond 44 Eastlake 46
Lost
Wed, Nov 29 Redmond 57 Gig Harbor 25
Won
* Fri, Dec 1 Redmond 43 Juanita 49
Lost
* Tue, Dec 5 Redmond 43 Mercer Island 67
Lost
* Fri, Dec 8 Redmond 55 Sammamish 42
Won
* Tue, Dec 12 Redmond 41 Bellevue 74
Lost
* Fri, Dec 15 Redmond 52 Liberty 66
Lost
Wed, Dec 20 Redmond 48 Nooksack Valley 45
Won
Wed, Dec 27 Redmond 57 Maryvale HS, AZ 28
Won
Thu, Dec 28 Redmond 54 Liberty HS, OR 68
Lost
Sat, Dec 30 Redmond 61 Cochrane HS, AB 25
Won
* Wed, Jan 3 Redmond 54 Lake Washington 46
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Redmond 80 Interlake 52
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Redmond 55 Juanita 73
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Redmond 54 Mercer Island 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Redmond 53 Sammamish 56
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Redmond 53 Bellevue 75
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 Redmond 54 Liberty 84
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 Redmond 47 Lake Washington 55
Lost
* Tue, Jan 30 Redmond 62 Interlake 49
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
  Fri, Feb 2 Lake Washington Lost 55-36
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy