Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Redmond 1 Liberty (Renton) 6
Fri, Mar 15 Redmond 0 Lake Washington 7
Tue, Mar 19 Redmond 6 Jackson 1
Thu, Mar 21 Redmond 4 Juanita 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Redmond 2 Inglemoor 5
* Thu, Mar 28 Redmond 7 Bothell 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Redmond 5 Woodinville 2
* Thu, Apr 4 Redmond 2 Skyline 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Redmond 5 North Creek 2
* Thu, Apr 18 Redmond 0 Newport 6
* Tue, Apr 23 Redmond 5 Issaquah 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Redmond 6 Mount Si 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Redmond 1 Eastlake 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule