Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Eastlake Jamboree
* Mon, Mar 18 Redmond 9 Eastlake 4
* Wed, Mar 20 Redmond 8 Skyline 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Redmond 13 Bothell 11
Sat, Mar 23 Redmond 6 Bonney Lake 3
* Mon, Mar 25 Redmond 13 North Creek 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Redmond 2 Woodinville 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Redmond 4 Inglemoor 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Redmond 12 Issaquah 0
Tue, Apr 2 Redmond 3 Garfield 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Redmond 7 Mount Si 2
* Mon, Apr 8 Redmond 6 Eastlake 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Redmond 4 Newport 1
* Fri, Apr 12 Redmond 7 Bothell 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Redmond 19 North Creek 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Redmond 10 Woodinville 4
* Fri, Apr 19 Redmond 11 Inglemoor 2
* Mon, Apr 22 Redmond 21 Issaquah 6
* Tue, Apr 23 Redmond 11 Skyline 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Redmond 6 Mount Si 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Redmond 12 Newport 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 44A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
  Sat, May 4 Newport Lost 20-4
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 10 Bothell Lost 6-5
  Wed, May 15 Newport Won 21-13
  Wed, May 15 Woodinville Won 8-7
  Fri, May 17 Glacier Peak Won 4-2
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Sat, May 25 Battle Ground Won 3-1
  Sat, May 25 Jackson Lost 4-2
  Sat, May 25 Chiawana Won 5-1
  Sat, May 25 Moses Lake Won 10-0
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 4:00 PMKingco 4A Softball Tournament at Inglemoor High School

 
Arbter Schedule