Redmond Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Redmond Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 9 Eastlake Jamboree  
* Mon, Mar 18 Redmond 9 Eastlake 4
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Redmond 8 Skyline 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Redmond 13 Bothell 11
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Redmond 6 Bonney Lake 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Redmond 13 North Creek 4
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Redmond 2 Woodinville 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Redmond 4 Inglemoor 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Redmond 12 Issaquah 0
Won
Tue, Apr 2 Redmond 3 Garfield 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Redmond 7 Mount Si 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Redmond 6 Eastlake 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Redmond 4 Newport 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Redmond 7 Bothell 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Redmond 19 North Creek 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Redmond 10 Woodinville 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Redmond 11 Inglemoor 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Redmond 21 Issaquah 6
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Redmond 11 Skyline 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Redmond 6 Mount Si 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Redmond 12 Newport 2
Won