Redmond Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Redmond Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent Result
* Mon, Mar 14 Redmond 142 Woodinville 200
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Redmond 239 Newport 219
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Redmond 225 Eastlake 256
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Redmond 232 Issaquah 224
Lost
Wed, Apr 13 Redmond 224 Lake Washington 243
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Redmond 2 Mount Si 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Redmond 0 Inglemoor 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Redmond 250 Bothell 308
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Redmond North Creek
* Mon, May 2 Redmond Skyline
Wed, May 11 Kingco 4A Girls Golf Medalist Tournament  
Thu, May 12 Kingco 4A Girls Golf State Qualifier Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.