League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Redmond Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Redmond Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Redmond 3 West Seattle 1
Won
Thu, Sep 6 Redmond 1 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 11 Redmond 0 Kings 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 12 Redmond 3 Mount Si 1
Won
* Wed, Sep 19 Redmond 0 Newport 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 24 Redmond 2 Bellevue 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 26 Redmond 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 1 Redmond 1 Mount Si 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 3 Redmond 0 North Creek 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 8 Redmond 1 Eastlake 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 10 Redmond 3 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 15 Redmond 1 Skyline 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 17 Redmond 3 Bothell 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 22 Redmond 3 Woodinville 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 304A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Thu, Oct 25 North Creek Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 27 Mount Si Lost 3-1
  Tue, Oct 30 Woodinville Lost 3-0
Nov 3 - Nov 104A Wes-King at Glacier Peak & Bothell High Schools
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 27, 12:00 AMKingco 4A volleyball tournament at Bothell High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy