League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Redmond Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Redmond Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 31 Redmond 10 Squalicum 14
Lost
Fri, Sep 7 Redmond 6 Seattle Prep. 34
Lost
Fri, Sep 14 Redmond 10 Lake Washington 7
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 Redmond 10 Inglemoor 34
Lost
* Fri, Sep 28 Redmond 7 Woodinville 46
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Redmond 10 North Creek 31
Lost
* Fri, Oct 12 Redmond 7 Bothell 40
Lost
Thu, Oct 18 Redmond 0 Eastlake 49
Lost
* Fri, Oct 26 Redmond 36 Newport 21
Won
Fri, Nov 2 Redmond 29 Juanita 8
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy