Football
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell40113
Woodinville31112
North Creek2263
Inglemoor1345
Redmond0437


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Redmond 26 Squalicum 34
Fri, Sep 13 Redmond 17 Seattle Prep. 24
Fri, Sep 20 Redmond 37 Lake Washington 35
* Thu, Sep 26 Redmond 34 Inglemoor 42
* Fri, Oct 4 Redmond 7 Woodinville 49
* Fri, Oct 11 Redmond 20 North Creek 35
* Fri, Oct 18 Redmond 14 Bothell 35
Fri, Oct 25 Redmond 7 Eastlake 14
Fri, Nov 1 Redmond 49 Newport 14
Fri, Nov 8 Redmond 49 Mercer Island 24

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School