League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Newport Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Newport Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Newport 9 Liberty 6
Won
Sat, Mar 17 Newport 6 Auburn 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 21 Newport 15 Woodinville 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 23 Newport 2 Inglemoor 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 27 Newport 2 Skyline 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Newport 1 Bothell 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 30 Newport 2 North Creek 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 2 Newport 4 Mount Si 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 5 Newport 7 Eastlake 6
Won
* Fri, Apr 6 Newport 3 Issaquah 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 11 Newport 2 Woodinville 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 13 Newport 4 Inglemoor 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 18 Newport 1 Bothell 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 19 Newport 2 Skyline 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 Newport 10 North Creek 4
Won
Sun, Apr 22 Newport 1 Garfield 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 23 Newport 4 Mount Si 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Newport 0 Eastlake 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 27 Newport 2 Issaquah 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Inglemoor Lost 8-4
  Wed, May 9 Issaquah Lost 13-4
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy