Newport Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Newport Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Newport Opponent Result
* Thu, Dec 2 Newport 18 Mount Si 63
Lost
* Thu, Dec 2 Newport Issaquah
* Thu, Dec 9 Newport 27 Redmond 42
Lost
* Thu, Dec 9 Newport Eastlake
* Thu, Dec 16 Newport Inglemoor
* Thu, Dec 16 Newport Woodinville
Sat, Jan 8 @ Everett  
Thu, Jan 13 Newport 78 Sammamish 0
Won
Thu, Jan 13 Newport Liberty (Renton)
Thu, Jan 20 Newport Hazen
Thu, Jan 20 Newport Mercer Island
* Fri, Jan 21 @ Skyline  
Sat, Jan 22 @ Lynden  
* Tue, Jan 25 Newport 48 Skyline 39
Won
* Thu, Jan 27 Newport Bothell
* Thu, Jan 27 Newport 30 North Creek 48
Lost
* Fri, Feb 4 4A KingCo Wrestling Championships  
* Sat, Feb 5 4A KingCo Wrestling Championships  

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 1 Mercer Island
6:00 PM Home Newport HS
* Bellevue
7:15 PM Home Newport HS
* Thu, Dec 8 Highline
7:15 PM Away Highline HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Skyline
6:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Sammamish
6:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Renton
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
* Thu, Jan 12 Woodinville
6:00 PM Away Redmond HS
* Redmond
7:15 PM Away Redmond HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell HS
* Thu, Jan 19 North Creek
6:00 PM Away North Creek HS
* Eastlake
7:15 PM Away North Creek HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Newport HS
* Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Newport HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.