League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Newport Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Newport Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 21 Newport 80 Skyline 70
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Newport 63 Eastlake 87
Lost
* Sat, Mar 30 Liberty Invite
* Tue, Apr 2 Newport 79 Issaquah 71
Won
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 Newport 96 Mount Si 53
Won
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
Thu, Apr 25 Newport 99 Woodinville 47
Won
Sat, Apr 27 Shoreline Invitational
Wed, May 1 Bellevue All-City Championships
Fri, May 3 Bellevue All-City Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
KingCo Conference Championships at Lake Washington HS
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
SeaKing District 2 Championships at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Mt. Tahoma High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy