League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Newport Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Newport Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Newport 10 Bellevue 1
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Newport 0 Bonney Lake 10
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 Newport 4 Woodinville 5
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Newport 3 Inglemoor 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Newport 10 Skyline 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Newport 18 Bothell 7
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Newport 4 North Creek 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Newport 16 Mount Si 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Newport 7 Eastlake 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Newport 14 Issaquah 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Newport 3 Woodinville 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Newport 1 Redmond 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Newport 4 Inglemoor 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Newport 10 Skyline 6
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Newport 10 Bothell 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Newport 9 North Creek 5
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Newport 9 Mount Si 6
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Newport 9 Issaquah 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Newport 2 Redmond 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Newport 0 Eastlake 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 44A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
  Sat, May 4 Redmond Won 20-4
  Sat, May 4 Eastlake Lost 2-1
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 10 Jackson Lost 9-6
  Wed, May 15 Redmond Lost 21-13
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 4:00 PMKingco 4A Softball Tournament at Inglemoor High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy