League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Newport Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Newport Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 9 Liberty
7:00 PM Away
Wed, Sep 11 Ballard
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS
Sat, Sep 14 Union
12:30 PM Away
Sat, Sep 14 Skyview
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Bothell
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Oct 14 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Oct 16 North Creek
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy