Baseball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Interlake *


IHS
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Newport *


NwprtHS
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Redmond *


Hartman
** POSTPONED **
Skyline
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Juanita *


Johnson
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Liberty
Lincoln (Seattle) *


LWoodlnd
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Sammamish *


** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
** POSTPONED **
Skyline
Bothell *


Bothell
** POSTPONED **
Issaquah
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Mercer Island *


Isl Crst
** POSTPONED **
Newport
North Creek *


NCHS
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Redmond *


Hartman
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Interlake *


IHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Newport *


NwprtHS
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Juanita *


Johnson
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Liberty
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Blaine *


Pipeline
Sunday, Apr 5
12:30 PM
Issaquah
Garfield *


Safeco
** POSTPONED **
Eastside Cath
Mount Si *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Lake Washington Eastside Catholic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Lake Washington Inglemoor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Lake Washington Capital
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Lake Washington Glacier Peak
        JV/V Double Header
Wed, Apr 1 Lake Washington Bellevue
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Lake Washington Sammamish
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 6 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Bainbridge
4:30 PM Home LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Johnson
        C/JV/V Triple-Header
Mon, Apr 13 Liberty
4:30 PM Home LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Mercer Island
6:00 PM Away Isl Crst
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home Johnson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sun, Apr 19 Puyallup
4:00 PM Home Safeco
        T-Mobile Park
Mon, Apr 20 Sammamish
4:30 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Interlake
7:00 PM Home Johnson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Juanita
7:15 PM Home Johnson
        JV/V Double Header - LW's Home Game - Senior Night
* Wed, Apr 29 Liberty
4:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, May 1 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Home Johnson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 8 - May 193A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco