Baseball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 12 Bearcat Jamboree
Monroe (Host)
3:30 PM Away MonHS
Fri, Mar 13 Davis
4:00 PM Away POF
Sat, Mar 14 West Valley (Yakima)
1:00 PM Away WVYak
Wed, Mar 18 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
Fri, Mar 20 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
Sat, Mar 21 Capital
3:00 PM Home LWHS
Fri, Mar 27 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home Johnson
        JV/V Double Header
* Wed, Apr 1 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Sammamish
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
Tue, Apr 7 Bainbridge
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Johnson
        JV/V Double-Header
* Mon, Apr 13 Liberty
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Away Isl Crst
* Fri, Apr 17 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home Johnson
Sun, Apr 19 Puyallup
4:00 PM Home Safeco
        T-Mobile Park
* Mon, Apr 20 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away SAMM
* Wed, Apr 22 Interlake
7:00 PM Home Johnson
* Mon, Apr 27 Juanita
7:00 PM Home Johnson
        JV/V Double Header - LW's Home Game
* Wed, Apr 29 Liberty
4:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, May 1 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home Johnson
        JV/V Double Header; Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 163A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco