Lake Washington Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Lake Washington 42 Bothell 36
Won
Thu, Dec 2 Lake Washington 23 North Creek 43
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 @ Mariner  
Thu, Dec 9 Lake Washington 29 Mount Si 54
Lost
Thu, Dec 9 Lake Washington Issaquah
Thu, Jan 6 Lake Washington Sammamish
* Thu, Jan 6 Lake Washington Liberty (Renton)
Sat, Jan 8 @ Everett  
Thu, Jan 13 Lake Washington 36 Lindbergh 37
Lost
Sat, Jan 15 Wrestling Tournament  
* Tue, Jan 25 Lake Washington 21 Juanita 57
Lost
* Thu, Jan 27 Lake Washington 56 Hazen 24
Won
* Thu, Jan 27 Lake Washington Mercer Island
Fri, Feb 4 @ Juanita  
* Sat, Feb 12 @ Hermiston  
Sat, Feb 12 WIAA Region IV Wrestling Tournament  

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Thu, Dec 8 Mount Si
6:00 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Issaquah
7:15 PM Away Issaquah HS
Thu, Dec 15 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS
Redmond
7:30 PM Home Lake Washington HS
Thu, Jan 12 Evergreen (Sea)
6:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS
Lindbergh
7:30 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Jan 19 Hazen
6:00 PM Away Liberty HS
* Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Away Liberty HS
Fri, Feb 3 KingCo Wrestling Tournament
12:01 AM Away Juanita HS
Sat, Feb 4 KingCo Wrestling Tournament
9:00 AM Away Juanita HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.