Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90160
North Creek81161
Eastlake72142
Juanita60124
Lake Washington51106
Redmond53123
Newport4496
Mount Si4597
Woodinville45136
Interlake33610
Bellevue33511
Mercer Island24511
Liberty24315
Skyline27514
Bothell18117
Sammamish06115
Inglemoor09116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Wrestling
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Lake Washington 77 Sammamish 0
* Thu, Dec 5 Lake Washington 78 Bellevue 0
Thu, Dec 5 Lake Washington 33 Redmond 40
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
Thu, Dec 12 Lake Washington 31 Woodinville 48
Thu, Dec 12 Lake Washington 24 North Creek 52
Sat, Dec 14 LW Invitational Team Tournament
Thu, Dec 19 Lake Washington 57 Inglemoor 12
Thu, Dec 19 Lake Washington 48 Bothell 18
* Sat, Dec 21 Lynnwood Classic Wrestling Tournament
Lake Washington 79 Lynnwood (Host) 65
Archbishop Murphy 15
Cascade 20
Concrete 56
Glacier Peak 42
Kamiak 116
Lakewood 52
Mariner 66
Mount Baker 173
Meadowdale 94
Mountlake Terrace 64
Shorecrest 123
South Whidbey 59
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Thu, Jan 9 Lake Washington 61 Skyline 9
Thu, Jan 9 Lake Washington 21 Eastlake 55
Sat, Jan 11 43rd Matman Classic
* Thu, Jan 16 Lake Washington 48 Liberty 36
Thu, Jan 16 Lake Washington 18 Issaquah 64
Thu, Jan 23 Lake Washington 40 Newport 39
* Thu, Jan 23 Lake Washington 50 Interlake 24
* Tue, Jan 28 Lake Washington 26 Juanita 54
Thu, Jan 30 Lake Washington 48 Mount Si 36
* Thu, Jan 30 Lake Washington 47 Mercer Island 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome