League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lake Washington Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Lake Washington Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Bothell Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Lake Washington 35 Bishop Blanchet 49
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Lake Washington 73 Redmond 58
Won
* Tue, Dec 4 Lake Washington 64 Interlake 56
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Lake Washington 61 Sammamish 37
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Lake Washington 65 Bothell 33
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Lake Washington 62 Bellevue 71
Lost
Sat, Dec 15 Lake Washington 63 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 44
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 Lake Washington 45 Liberty 55
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 Lake Washington 50 Mercer Island 62
Lost
Wed, Dec 26 Lake Washington 48 Edison HS, CA 56
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Lake Washington 63 Murrieta Mesa HS, CA 47
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Lake Washington 51 Royal HS, CA 66
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Lake Washington 32 Salesian 49
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Lake Washington 63 Juanita 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Lake Washington 68 Interlake 64
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Lake Washington 62 Sammamish 32
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Liberty
8:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Juanita
8:00 PM Away Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy