Girls Tennis
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Sammamish *


Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bothell *


Bothell
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Juanita *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Newport *


NwprtHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Interlake *


Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
Eastlake
Skyline *


SkylnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Mercer Island *


MIHS
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Redmond *


RdmndHS
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Newport *


NwprtHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 Lake Washington Woodinville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Lake Washington Eastlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Lake Washington Interlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Lake Washington Juanita
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Away MIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Bellevue
3:45 PM Away BlvuHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Liberty
3:45 PM Home LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Sammamish
3:45 PM Home LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, May 4 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home Lk Wash HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 12:00 AM3A KingCo Tennis Tournament