Girls Tennis
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Redmond
3:45 PM Home LWHS
Thu, Mar 19 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home
Tue, Mar 24 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Interlake
4:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Juanita
3:45 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Bellevue
3:45 PM Away BlvuHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Liberty
3:45 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Sammamish
3:45 PM Home LWHS
Mon, May 4 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home Lk Wash HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 12:00 AM3A KingCo Tennis Tournament