League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lake Washington Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lake Washington Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Mountlake Terrace
Home
Fri, Mar 20 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Sammamish
4:30 PM Away SAMM
* Wed, Apr 1 Bellevue
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Liberty
4:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Mercer Island
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Juanita
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Sammamish
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Bellevue
4:30 PM Away BlvuHS
Sat, Apr 25 Sehome
Home
* Mon, Apr 27 Liberty
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Mercer Island
4:30 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, May 1 Interlake
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, May 4 Juanita
4:30 PM Away Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 303A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy