Girls Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Washington60103
Liberty61105
Juanita5184
Sammamish3395
Bellevue25312
Interlake16112
Mercer Island07312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
61Woodinville
49Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Schick
45Interlake
52Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Birge
40Bellevue
48Wilson *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Goldie
70Bellarmine
67Eastlake *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Calvin.McHenry2
56Issaquah
39North Creek *


Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Juanita
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:15 PM
Bellevue
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Sammamish
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Eastlake
Bothell *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Skyline
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:15 PM
Redmond
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:15 PM
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM
Liberty
Interlake *


IHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Mercer Island *


MIHS
6:30 PM
Bothell
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
6:30 PM
Redmond
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:30 PM
Skyline
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
6:30 PM
Newport
Issaquah *


IssHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Saturday, Jan 25
6:30 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Mount Si
Bothell *


Bothell
8:00 PM
Sammamish
Bellevue *


BlvuHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Lake Washington 49 Inglemoor 52
Sat, Dec 7 Lake Washington 41 Woodinville 60
* Wed, Dec 11 Lake Washington 53 Interlake 42
* Fri, Dec 13 Lake Washington 56 Sammamish 32
Sat, Dec 14 Lake Washington 54 Issaquah 68
* Fri, Dec 20 Lake Washington 54 Bellevue 31
Fri, Dec 27 Lake Washington 60 North Marion, OR 44
Sat, Dec 28 Lake Washington 58 Tahoma 55
Mon, Dec 30 Lake Washington 61 Riverside, BC 52
* Wed, Jan 8 Lake Washington 50 Liberty 45
* Fri, Jan 10 Lake Washington 59 Mercer Island 41
Sat, Jan 11 Lake Washington 54 Stanwood 46
* Fri, Jan 17 Lake Washington 61 Interlake 33

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Wed, Jan 29 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Liberty
6:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
Sat, Feb 1 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Juanita
6:30 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome