Lake Washington Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 Lake Washington 58 Bothell 47
Won
Wed, Dec 1 Lake Washington 48 Issaquah 52
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Lake Washington 71 Mercer Island 32
Won
Mon, Dec 6 Lake Washington 41 Arlington 59
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Lake Washington 56 Bellevue 24
Won
Sat, Dec 11 Lake Washington 52 Inglemoor 36
Won
* Wed, Dec 15 Lake Washington 61 Hazen 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 5 Lake Washington 56 Liberty (Renton) 46
Won
* Fri, Jan 7 Lake Washington 63 Juanita 45
Won
Mon, Jan 17 Lake Washington 45 Tumwater 65
Lost
Wed, Jan 19 Lake Washington 48 Archbishop Murphy 44
Won
* Thu, Jan 20 Lake Washington 46 Interlake 33
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Lake Washington 53 Hazen 45
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 Lake Washington 63 Interlake 36
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Jan 28 Liberty (Renton)
6:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS
Sat, Jan 29 Gig Harbor
2:00 PM Away Gig Harbor HS
* Wed, Feb 2 Juanita
7:15 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Feb 3 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home Lake Washington HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at