Girls Soccer
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Girls Varsity Soccer
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent  
Sat, Sep 1 Lake Washington 1 Mount Si 0
Mon, Sep 3 Lake Washington 3 Bothell 2
Sat, Sep 8 Lake Washington 1 Eastlake 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Lake Washington 0 Liberty (Renton) 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Lake Washington 2 Bellevue 2
* Tue, Sep 18 Lake Washington 1 Interlake 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Lake Washington 1 Mercer Island 2
* Thu, Sep 27 Lake Washington 3 Sammamish 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Lake Washington 5 Juanita 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Lake Washington 1 Liberty (Renton) 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Lake Washington 0 Bellevue 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Lake Washington 2 Interlake 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Lake Washington 0 Mercer Island 1
* Tue, Oct 23 Lake Washington 6 Sammamish 0
* Thu, Oct 25 Lake Washington 3 Juanita 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Nov 13A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
Oct 30 - Nov 33A KingCo at Higher Seed
  Tue, Oct 30 Juanita Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 1 Bellevue Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Holy Names Academy Lost 1-0
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule