Volleyball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue102155
Lake Washington84118
Interlake751311
Mercer Island6679
Sammamish6699
Liberty57811
Juanita012016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Interlake
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Mon, Sep 21 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Liberty
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Juanita
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Hazen
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Liberty
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.