Boys Soccer
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Issaquah 1 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Mar 12 Issaquah 3 Inglemoor 2
Fri, Mar 15 Issaquah 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
Sat, Mar 16 Issaquah 3 Camas 3
* Tue, Mar 19 Issaquah 3 Woodinville 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Issaquah 3 Bothell 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Issaquah 1 Skyline 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Issaquah 0 Newport 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Issaquah 1 North Creek 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Issaquah 2 Eastlake 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Issaquah 3 Redmond 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Issaquah 1 Mount Si 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
  Sat, May 4 North Creek Won 2-1
  Tue, May 7 Skyline Won 3-1
  Thu, May 9 Mariner Won 3-0
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Tahoma Won 4-1
  Sat, May 18 Mount Si Lost 3-2

 
Arbter Schedule