League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Issaquah Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 3 Lake Washington
3:15 PM Away BellvGC
Thu, Sep 5 Interlake
Mercer Island
3:00 PM Away OShanter
* Mon, Sep 9 Inglemoor
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm
* Thu, Sep 12 North Creek
3:15 PM Away MCCC
* Mon, Sep 16 Eastlake
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm
* Thu, Sep 19 Redmond
3:00 PM Away BearCrkC
* Mon, Sep 23 Mount Si
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm
* Thu, Sep 26 Woodinville
3:00 PM Away EchoGC
* Mon, Sep 30 Bothell
3:15 PM Away
* Wed, Oct 2 Newport
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm
* Mon, Oct 7 Skyline
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 15, 8:00 AMKingco 4A Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 16, 8:00 AMKingco State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy