Issaquah Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Issaquah Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Mon, Aug 29 Redmond
3:15 PM Home Snoqualmie Falls Gol
* Tue, Sep 6 Bothell
3:15 PM Home Snoqualmie Falls Gol
* Mon, Sep 12 Inglemoor
3:15 PM Home Snoqualmie Falls Gol
* Tue, Sep 13 Redmond
3:30 PM Away Bear Creek Country C
* Mon, Sep 19 Newport
3:15 PM Home Snoqualmie Falls Gol
* Thu, Sep 22 Eastlake
4:00 PM Away Sahalee Country Club
* Mon, Sep 26 Mount Si
3:15 PM Home Snoqualmie Falls Gol
* Tue, Sep 27 Skyline
3:20 PM Away Plateau Club
* Mon, Oct 3 Woodinville
3:15 PM Home Snoqualmie Falls Gol
* Tue, Oct 4 North Creek
3:45 PM Away Lynnwood Golf Course

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.