League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Issaquah Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 11 Kentridge
3:30 PM Home
* Mon, Mar 18 North Creek
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Mar 20 Woodinville
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Mon, Mar 25 Mount Si
4:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Eastlake
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell
* Mon, Apr 1 Redmond
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Newport
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Sat, Apr 6 Auburn Riverside
6:30 PM Home Safeco
        High School Baseball Classic at Safeco Field
* Mon, Apr 8 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Apr 12 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Mount Si
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Bothell
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Hartman
* Wed, Apr 24 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Skyline
4:00 PM Home IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy