League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Issaquah Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Issaquah Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 12 Issaquah 6 Kentridge 0
Won
Wed, Mar 14 Issaquah 7 Garfield 2
Won
Mon, Mar 19 Issaquah 2 Redmond 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 21 Issaquah 2 North Creek 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 23 Issaquah 1 Woodinville 2
Lost
* Mon, Mar 26 Issaquah 6 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Issaquah 3 Mount Si 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Issaquah 4 Eastlake 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 2 Issaquah 6 Bothell 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 6 Issaquah 0 Newport 3
Lost
Sun, Apr 8 Issaquah 1 Ballard 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 9 Issaquah 9 Skyline 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 11 Issaquah 11 North Creek 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 17 Issaquah 3 Woodinville 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Issaquah 1 Mount Si 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 19 Issaquah 9 Inglemoor 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 20 Issaquah 4 Eastlake 9
Lost
* Mon, Apr 23 Issaquah 10 Bothell 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Issaquah 0 Newport 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 30 Issaquah 1 Skyline 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 4 Mount Si Won 8-4
  Sat, May 5 Skyline Lost 10-2
  Wed, May 9 Newport Won 13-4
  Fri, May 11 Skyline Won 4-2
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Todd Beamer Lost 4-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy