League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Issaquah Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Wrestling Jamboree
Sat, Dec 1 Sumner Duals
Issaquah 0 Sumner (Host) 0
Curtis 0
Kent Meridian 0
Monroe 0
Mount Si 0
Tahoma 0
W F West 0
* Tue, Dec 4 Issaquah 72 Bothell 12
Won
* Thu, Dec 6 Issaquah 82 Inglemoor 0
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
* Tue, Dec 11 Issaquah 54 Newport 30
Won
Sat, Dec 15 Lindbergh Invitational
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
* Thu, Jan 10 Issaquah 43 Redmond 30
Won
* Thu, Jan 10 Issaquah 48 Eastlake 6
Won
* Thu, Jan 17 Issaquah 72 Woodinville 6
Won
* Thu, Jan 17 Issaquah 49 North Creek 19
Won
Sat, Jan 19 End of Days Tournament
Issaquah Lakes (Host)
Bainbridge
Camas
Central Kitsap
Clover Park
Graham Kapowsin
Ingraham
Lakeside
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympia
Port Townsend
Redmond
Spanaway Lake
Yelm
* Tue, Jan 22 Issaquah 48 Mount Si 27
Won
* Tue, Jan 29 Issaquah 67 Skyline 12
Won
Sat, Feb 2 4A KingCo Wrestling Championships
        Weigh ins @ 8:00AM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy