League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Issaquah Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Eastlake
5:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Thu, Dec 12 Mercer Island
5:30 PM Home IssHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home IssHS
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Thu, Dec 19 Interlake
5:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 9 Redmond
5:30 PM Away SAMM
Thu, Jan 9 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away SAMM
Thu, Jan 9 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away SAMM
Sat, Jan 11 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away
Thu, Jan 16 Juanita
5:30 PM Home IssHS
Thu, Jan 16 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home IssHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Bothell
5:30 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Jan 23 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
Tue, Jan 28 Liberty
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
        Date may change when MBB schedule posted
Thu, Jan 30 North Creek
5:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Men's KingCo 4A Championships at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-4A Championships
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy