Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Issaquah 54 Mercer Island 62
Fri, Dec 6 Issaquah 63 Liberty (Renton) 77
* Tue, Dec 10 Issaquah 55 Woodinville 60
* Fri, Dec 13 Issaquah 61 Skyline 70
Sat, Dec 14 Issaquah 52 Enumclaw 48
* Fri, Dec 20 Issaquah 60 Eastlake 74
Sat, Dec 21 Issaquah 56 Kentwood 75
Fri, Dec 27 Issaquah 71 Moses Lake 76
Sat, Dec 28 Issaquah 73 Richland 63
Mon, Dec 30 Issaquah 43 Arlington 54
* Fri, Jan 3 Issaquah 71 Newport 66
* Sat, Jan 4 Issaquah 51 Skyline 65
* Tue, Jan 7 Issaquah 39 Mount Si 53
* Fri, Jan 10 Issaquah 72 Bothell 74
* Thu, Jan 16 Issaquah 56 North Creek 53
* Tue, Jan 21 Issaquah 77 Inglemoor 81
* Fri, Jan 24 Issaquah 77 Newport 59
* Tue, Jan 28 Issaquah 43 Eastlake 62
* Sat, Feb 1 Issaquah 56 Mount Si 71
* Tue, Feb 4 Issaquah 55 Redmond 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
  Fri, Feb 7 Woodinville Lost 69-67
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule