League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Issaquah Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Issaquah 0 Bellevue 7
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Issaquah 0 Mercer Island 7
Lost
Wed, Mar 20 Issaquah 1 Liberty 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Issaquah 5 North Creek 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Issaquah 7 Mount Si 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Issaquah 0 Newport 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Issaquah 4 Woodinville 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Issaquah 0 Inglemoor 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Issaquah 6 Bothell 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Issaquah 2 Redmond 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Issaquah 2 Eastlake 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Issaquah 2 Skyline 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy