Girls Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away BlvuHS
Mon, Mar 23 Liberty
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Thu, Mar 26 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Mount Si
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Thu, Apr 9 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Bothell
3:30 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Apr 23 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Redmond
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, May 5 Skyline
3:45 PM Home IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook