League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Issaquah Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 5 Issaquah 3 Lake Washington 4
Lost
Fri, Sep 7 Issaquah 2 Bellevue 5
Lost
* Wed, Sep 12 Issaquah 5 Redmond 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 13 Issaquah 0 Newport 7
Lost
* Tue, Sep 18 Issaquah 7 Bothell 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 20 Issaquah 4 North Creek 3
Won
Fri, Sep 21 Issaquah 1 Mercer Island 5
Lost
* Tue, Sep 25 Issaquah 6 Woodinville 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 27 Issaquah 4 Inglemoor 3
Won
* Wed, Oct 3 Issaquah 7 Mount Si 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Issaquah 6 Eastlake 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 10 Issaquah 3 Skyline 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 4:00 PM4A KingCo Championships - 1st Round at Skyline High School
 Oct 19, 7:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Round of 16 and 8 at Edgebrook
 Oct 20, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Semi-Finals and Finals at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy