League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Issaquah Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Away MIHS
Thu, Sep 12 Bellevue
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Newport
3:45 PM Home IssHS
Mon, Sep 23 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Bothell
3:45 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Sep 26 North Creek
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Oct 8 Mount Si
3:45 PM Home IssHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Skyline
3:45 PM Home IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy