Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90102
Newport8191
Skyline7283
Inglemoor6373
Eastlake5457
Mount Si4555
Redmond3638
North Creek2738
Woodinville18111
Bothell09112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Issaquah 0 Mercer Island 7
Thu, Sep 12 Issaquah 2 Bellevue 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Issaquah 4 Newport 3
* Fri, Sep 20 Issaquah 5 Redmond 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Issaquah 6 Bothell 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Issaquah 7 North Creek 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Issaquah 6 Woodinville 1
Wed, Oct 2 Issaquah 6 Liberty 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Issaquah 5 Inglemoor 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Issaquah 6 Eastlake 1
* Fri, Oct 11 Issaquah 6 Mount Si 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Issaquah 7 Skyline 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook