Girls Golf
KingCo - 4A
 WL
Bothell00
Mount Si00
Woodinville00
Skyline00
Redmond00
Newport00
Issaquah00
Inglemoor00
Eastlake00
North Creek00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 11 Bellevue
3:30 PM Home Snoqualm
* Mon, Mar 16 Inglemoor
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm
* Wed, Mar 18 North Creek
3:30 PM Away LynnGC
Fri, Mar 20 Wenatchee Valley Girls Championship
Eastmont (Host)
11:00 AM Away HGC
* Mon, Mar 23 Eastlake
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm
* Thu, Mar 26 Redmond
3:00 PM Away BearCrkC
* Mon, Mar 30 Mount Si
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm
* Tue, Mar 31 Bothell
3:00 PM Away RRGC
* Wed, Apr 1 Woodinville
3:00 PM Away Willows
* Mon, Apr 6 Skyline
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm
Tue, Apr 7 Liberty
2:50 PM Away Maplewd
* Mon, Apr 20 Newport
3:15 PM Home Snoqualm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 28, 8:00 AM4A Kingco Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Apr 29, 8:00 AMKingco 4A State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course