League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Issaquah Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Issaquah 3 Liberty 1
Won
Thu, Sep 6 Issaquah 3 Lake Washington 0
Won
Mon, Sep 17 Issaquah 3 Juanita 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 19 Issaquah 1 Eastlake 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 24 Issaquah 3 Mercer Island 1
Won
* Wed, Sep 26 Issaquah 3 Redmond 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 1 Issaquah 3 Bothell 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 3 Issaquah 3 Skyline 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 8 Issaquah 3 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 10 Issaquah 3 North Creek 0
Won
Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite
* Mon, Oct 15 Issaquah 3 Mount Si 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 17 Issaquah 3 Woodinville 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 22 Issaquah 3 Newport 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 304A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Thu, Oct 25 Bothell Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 27 Skyline Won 3-2
  Tue, Oct 30 North Creek Lost 3-1
Nov 3 - Nov 104A Wes-King at Glacier Peak & Bothell High Schools
  Sat, Nov 3 Mount Si Won 3-0
  Tue, Nov 6 Lake Stevens Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 10 Glacier Peak Won 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 16
8:00 AM
Camas SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 25, 5:00 PMKIngco Volleyball Tournament at Issaquah High School
 Oct 25, 7:00 PMBothell @ Issaquah at Issaquah High School
 Oct 27, 12:00 AMKingco 4A volleyball tournament at Bothell High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy