League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Issaquah Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 11 Liberty
7:00 PM Away
* Mon, Sep 16 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Sep 18 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home IssHS
Mon, Sep 23 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Mon, Sep 30 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita
* Wed, Oct 2 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell
* Mon, Oct 7 Skyline
7:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Mon, Oct 14 North Creek
7:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Wed, Oct 23 Newport
7:00 PM Home IssHS
Thu, Oct 24 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy