League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Inglemoor Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Inglemoor Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 9 Issaquah
3:15 PM Away Snoqualm
* Thu, Sep 12 Newport
3:15 PM Home Inglewd
* Mon, Sep 16 Mount Si
3:00 PM Away MtSiGC
* Thu, Sep 19 Eastlake
3:00 PM Away Sahalee
* Tue, Sep 24 Skyline
3:30 PM Home Inglewd
Wed, Sep 25 Juanita
3:30 PM Away Willows
* Thu, Sep 26 North Creek
3:15 PM Away MCCC
* Mon, Sep 30 Woodinville
3:30 PM Home Inglewd
* Tue, Oct 1 Bothell
3:30 PM Home Inglewd
* Tue, Oct 8 Redmond
3:00 PM Away BearCrkC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 15, 8:00 AMKingco 4A Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 16, 8:00 AMKingco State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy