League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Inglemoor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Inglemoor Junior Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
TBD Home Inglemr
Tue, Mar 13 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
Thu, Mar 15 Liberty
4:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
Fri, Mar 16 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home Inglemr
Tue, Mar 20 Cascade
6:00 PM Home IHSBBSoc
* Wed, Mar 21 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Newport
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Mon, Mar 26 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Eastlake
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Mar 30 Mount Si
4:00 PM Away BP
        Double Header
* Wed, Apr 4 Woodinville
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Apr 6 North Creek
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Mon, Apr 9 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
* Wed, Apr 11 Skyline
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Apr 13 Newport
5:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 18 Eastlake
5:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Mount Si
4:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 25 Woodinville
4:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Apr 27 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Bothell
6:00 PM Home Inglemr
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy